St Marys Catholic Primary School
At St. Mary's we place the children at the heart of everything we do

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021
 
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
Monday 7th June 2021
(Dates are given in good faith but may be subject to change and advance notice will be given of any changes.)
 
Academic Year 2021-2022
 
Monday 6th September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022

(Dates are given in good faith but may be subject to change and advance notice will be given of any changes.)